机电工程

Frencken Mechatronics 是个提供全方位服务的主要供应商,作为解决问题的技术合作伙伴,为全球原始设备制造商(OEM)生产高精度工业机械和资本设备,并享有极高的声誉。

Frencken Mechatronics 是为医疗、分析,半导体和其他市场提供高复合、小批量、高复杂性和高弹性组件和系统生产的专家。

我们针对最具挑战性的模块和系统,提供了产品开发,组装和测试,并与严格把控的计划紧密合作,以确保最终组装的连贯性。我们拥有经验丰富且积极进取的团队,以确保客户达到上市时间、成本、可靠性,质量和交付等方面的目标。

结合我们团队的专业知识和最新的生产和测试环境(例如高真空到超高真空和超净室),我们在为特定细分市场设计和制造产品方面拥有出色的往绩。细分示例包括用于医疗系统、真空设备、分析设备、医疗设备和工业自动化设备的高端定位系统。优良的物流,精益生产和全球供应链使我们能够满足客户的需求和价格目标。

增强客户的竞争优势

Frencken 能够为各产品在它完整的生命周期内提供支持,将生产线从我们在荷兰的原址转移到 Frencken 在世界其他地区的工厂,以提供最具成本效益的解决方案。我们在中国,新加坡和马来西亚均设有设备齐全的工厂,以便我们在亚洲也能为具备生产业务的 OEM 提供服务。

我们的服务和解决方案

  • 工艺与制造
  • 生产工程
  • 交钥匙项目管理和配置控制
  • 供应链管理
  • 组装包括洁净室组装
  • 系统整合
  • 测验

我们严谨地追踪项目进度和成本,以确保客户能了解项目的完整状态。我们凭着出色的问题解决能力,能够维持无缝生产和质量保证的追踪工作。我们非常高兴能向您展示我们如何为客户克服难题,并了解我们为您提供支持的最佳方法。我们的四个专业领域包括:高真空度、精确位置、粒子光学和运动控制。

机电一体化

 

Frencken Mechatronics 是个提供全方位服务的主要供应商,作为解决问题的技术合作伙伴,为全球原始设备制造商(OEM)生产高精度工业机械和资本设备,并享有极高的声誉。

 

了解更多 »

Frencken 优势

 

Frencken 的优势是独一无二的,它为我们的客户和合作伙伴创造了简明的价值。我们为世界级的跨国公司提供全面的原始设计、原始设备,以及多元化的集成生产方案。

 

了解更多 »

精密工程塑料

 

Frencken 集成制造服务(IMS)为汽车和办公自动化行业提供集成合同设计和生产服务。

 

了解更多 »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.

50+

服务的国家

3.400

雇员

新交所

公共企业

我们能为您提供什么帮助?

我们您提供集成技术的一站式解决方案。

立即请求更多资讯。

Mechatronics Engineering

Frencken Mechatronics is a full-service main supplier with a strong reputation as a problem-solving technology partner for the manufacture of high precision industrial machinery and capital equipment to global original equipment manufacturers (OEMs).

Frencken Mechatronics is an expert in high-mix, low-volume, high complexity and high-flexibility production of assemblies and systems for the medical, analytical, semiconductor and other markets.

We provide product development, assembly and test of the most challenging modules and systems, and work with tightly controlled planning to ensure continuity of the final assembly. Our skilled and motivated teams make sure customers achieve time-to-market, cost, reliability, quality and delivery targets.

Combining our team’s specialized know-how with state-of-the-art production and test environments such as high- to ultra-high vacuum and ultra-clean rooms, we have earned an excellent track record in designing and building products for specific segments. Segment examples include high-end positioning systems for medical systems, vacuum equipment, analytical equipment, medical equipment, and industrial automation equipment. Excellent logistics, lean manufacturing, and a global supply chain enable us to meet customers’ demands and price targets.

Enhancing Competitive Advantage for Customers

Frencken can support products through their full lifecycle, transferring production from our home location in the Netherlands to Frencken factories in other parts of the world for the most cost-effective solution. With fully equipped facilities in China, Singapore, and Malaysia, we are well-positioned to serve OEMs who also have production in Asia.

Our Services and Solutions

  • Process and manufacturing
  • Production engineering
  • Turnkey project management and configuration control
  • Supply chain management
  • Assembly including cleanroom assembly
  • System integration
  • Testing

Rigid tracking of progress and cost will ensure customers always know the status of their projects. Our outstanding problem-solving abilities help maintain seamless production and quality assurance tracking. We will be happy to demonstrate how we have overcome specific issues for our customers and explore the best way we can support you. Some of our specific areas of expertise include – high accuracy positioning stages, load locks, linear motors, motion control, high vacuum, medical equipment manufacturing, patient support systems, and particle optics.

Mechatronics

 

Frencken Mechatronics is a full-service leading supplier with a strong reputation as a problem-solving technology partner for the manufacture of high precision industrial machinery and capital equipment to global original equipment manufacturers (OEMs).

 

Learn More »

Frencken Advantage

 

The Frencken advantage is unique and it creates a succinct value for our customers and partners. We provide comprehensive original design, original equipment, and diversified integrated manufacturing solutions for world-class multinational companies.

 

Learn More »

Precision Engineering Plastics

 

Frencken Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS) offers integrated contract design and manufacturing services to the automotive and office automation industries.

 

Learn More »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.