精密工程塑料

IMS 在塑料注射成型领域拥有 30 年的历史记录,在 PCBA 和盒装装配领域则拥有20 多年的历史记录,已从高产量的消费类音频产品的生产,发展到了高混合低体积的复杂机电产品的生产,大批量汽车产品。

Frencken 集成制造服务(IMS)为汽车和办公自动化行业提供了集成合同设计和生产服务。

凭着我们内部所具备的广泛能力和设施,我们为全球客户提供了全面的外包服务。其中包括了产品设计、工具设计与制造、产品工业化,塑料注塑零件/组件以及模块和盒装产品的最终测试和组装。

增强客户的竞争优势

我们集成服务的独特之处在于我们的交钥匙项目能力,其中包括了由经验丰富的工程师组成的团队。他们在产品开发周期的初始阶段,就与我们的客户进行了产品的联合设计和联合研发。此外,新产品介绍(NPI)团队可以确保客户从产品概念到产品实现之间的无缝衔接。

我们在塑料零件和塑料注射成型工具的设计和生产方面,所具备的强大能力使我们能够为客户提供稳定且具有成本效益的解决方案。结合各种内部表面涂层技术,包括印刷,喷涂,激光蚀刻和 PVD 涂层,我们提供满足我们服务行业质量标准的各种塑料零件和组件。

从价值链的更深一层来看,我们给客户在联合设计、工业化,以及制造复杂且高精度的机电模块和完整的盒装产品这一方面,提供了支援。在已建立的供应链和物流管理服务的支持下,我们的 IMS 为客户提供了完整和集成的外包解决方案,以满足他们的需求和期望。

我们的服务和技术方案

经过多年以来的发展,IMS 已逐渐成为一家以客户为中心、积极主动,灵活且具有服务意识的组织,并提供了广泛的外包服务。

  • 机械和电子设计:根据国际市场标准,以及客户要求的规格,对产品构想,概念或现成的设计,妥善管理并将其转换为商业产品。
  • 模具设计:优化塑料注射模具的生产设计,以达到最高的产品精度和质量水平。
  • 注塑零件:为汽车、消费电子、微成型,医疗和办公自动化行业提供各种高质量的零件和组件。
  • 盒式构建和最终测试与组装:为原始设备制造商(OEM)和原始设计制造商(ODM)服务提供广泛的模块和盒式构建,以在汽车和办公自动化业务领域中整合最新的产品技术。

精密工程塑料

 

Frencken集成制造服务(IMS)为汽车和办公自动化行业提供集成合同设计和生产服务。

 

了解更多 »

Frencken 优势

 

Frencken 的优势是独一无二的,它为我们的客户和合作伙伴创造了简明的价值。我们为世界级的跨国公司提供全面的原始设计、原始设备,以及多元化的集成生产方案。

 

了解更多 »

机电一体化

 

Frencken Mechatronics 是个提供全方位服务的主要供应商,作为解决问题的技术合作伙伴,为全球原始设备制造商(OEM)生产高精度工业机械和资本设备,并享有极高的声誉。

 

了解更多 »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.

50+

服务的国家

3.400

雇员

新交所

公共企业

我们能为您提供什么帮助?

我们您提供集成技术的一站式解决方案。

立即请求更多资讯。

Precision Engineering Plastics

With an established track record of 30 years in plastic injection molding and more than 20 years in PCBA and box build assemblies, IMS has evolved from the production of high volume consumer audio products to high mix, low volume complex electro-mechanical products and medium to high volume automotive products.

Frencken Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS) offers integrated contract design and manufacturing services to the automotive and office automation industries.

Leveraging on the extensive range of in-house capabilities and facilities, we provide a comprehensive range of outsourcing services to our global customers. These include product design, tooling design and manufacture, product industrialization, plastic injection molded parts/components, printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs), and final test and assembly of modules and box build products.

Enhancing Competitive Advantage for Customers

The strength of IMS lies in our turnkey project capabilities comprising a team of experienced engineers engaged in product co-design and co-engineering with our customers at the initial stages of the product development cycle. Additionally, dedicated New Product Introduction (NPI) teams are in place to assure customers of a seamless transition from product concept to product realization.

Our strong competencies in the design and manufacture of plastic parts and plastic injection molding tools enable us to deliver stable and cost-effective solutions to our customers. Coupled with various in-house surface coating technologies, including printing, spray painting, laser etching and PVD coating, we deliver a wide range of plastic parts and components that meets the quality standards in the industries we serve.

Further up the value chain, we support our customers in co-design, industrialization, and manufacture of complex and high precision electro mechanical modules and complete box-build products. Supported by established supply chain and logistics management services, our IMS provides customers with complete and integrated outsourcing solutions to suit their needs and expectations.

Our Services and Solutions

Developed over the years to be a customer-focused, proactive, flexible and service-minded organization, IMS provides a comprehensive range of outsourcing services.

  • Mechanical and Electronics Design: Manage and transform product ideas, concepts, or ready designs into commercial products according to customers’ specifications that meet international market standards and requirements.
  • Tooling Design: Optimize designs for the manufacturing of plastic injection tools that meet the highest level of product accuracy and quality.
  • Plastic Injection Moulded Parts and Components: Offers a wide range of high-quality parts and components for the automotive, consumer electronics, micro-molding, medical, and office automation industries.
  • Box Build and Final Test and Assembly: Provides original equipment manufacturer(OEM) and original design manufacturer (ODM) services with a wide range of modules and box build that incorporates product technologies in the automotive and office automation business segments.

Integrated Manufacturing Services

 

Frencken Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS) offers integrated contract design and manufacturing services to the automotive and office automation industries.

 

Learn More »

Frencken Advantage

 

The Frencken advantage is unique and it creates a succinct value for our customers and partners. We provide comprehensive original design, original equipment, and diversified integrated manufacturing solutions for world-class multinational companies.

 

Learn More »

Mechatronics Engineering

 

Frencken Mechatronics is a full-service main supplier with a strong reputation as a problem-solving technology partner for the manufacture of high precision industrial machinery and capital equipment to global OEMs.

 

Learn More »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.