我们的业务

我们是一家全球性的集成技术方案供应公司,致力于与我们尊贵的客户合作,提供完整且综合的一站式技术方案。 Frencken 集团通过全球运营子公司网络,为欧洲,亚洲和美国的客户提供服务。

该集团提供了涵盖整个价值链的全面性产品解决方案,从初始产品设计,开发和原型制作,到工程、最终测试和批量生产。通过我们在荷兰、新加坡,马来西亚和中国的极佳位置和设备,可以实现全面性的产品解决方案。

机电一体化

Frencken Mechatronics 是个提供全方位服务的主要供应商,作为解决问题的技术合作伙伴,为全球原始设备制造商(OEM)生产高精度工业机械和资本设备,并享有极高的声誉。我们的客户来自各式各样的行业,其中包括了医疗、半导体、分析、工业和工厂自动化领域。

 

了解更多 »

集成制造服务

我们集成服务的独特之处在于我们的交钥匙项目能力,其中包括了由经验丰富的工程师组成的团队。他们在产品开发周期的初始阶段,就与我们的客户进行了产品的联合设计和联合研发。

 

了解更多 »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.

50+

服务的国家

3.400

雇员

新交所

公共企业

我们能为您提供什么帮助?

我们您提供集成技术的一站式解决方案。

立即请求更多资讯。

Our Business

We are a global integrated technology solutions company that’s fully committed to providing complete and integrated one-stop solutions in partnership with our valued customers. The Frencken Group serves customers in Europe, Asia, and the US through a global network of operating subsidiaries.

The Group offers a comprehensive range of product solutions that span the entire value chain – from initial product design, development and prototyping, to engineering, final test, and series manufacturing. The comprehensive range of product solutions is enabled by leveraging the capabilities of our strategically located facilities in the Netherlands, Singapore, Malaysia, and China.

Mechatronics

Frencken Mechatronics is a full-service main supplier with a strong reputation as a problem-solving technology partner for the manufacture of high precision industrial machinery and capital equipment to global original equipment manufacturers (OEMs). Our customers hail from various industries, including the medical, semiconductor, analytical, and industrial and factory automation sectors.

 

Learn More »

Integrated Manufacturing Services

Frencken Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS) offers integrated contract design and manufacturing services to the automotive and office automation industries. The unique part of our integrated services lies in our turnkey project capabilities comprising a team of experienced engineers engaged in product co-design and co-engineering with our customers at the initial stages of the product development cycle.

 

Learn More »

50+

Countries Served

3,400

Employees

SGX

Public Corporation

What Can We Help You With?

We are your one-stop solution for integrated technology.

Request information now.